Ordinary People
Living for Jesus Christ
Sundays
at 8:30, 10:15 & 12:00
Location
1072 Route 82
Hopewell Jct., NY 12533
@VALLEY_Online
RT @GregWilliamson7: Jesus said, "GO into all the world..." Matt. 28:19 http://t.co/XA5D9ZeoY5 Wed Nov 19 15:39:15 +0000 2014
Epic & historic day for VALLEY today as we go “Beyond Ourselves” for those who haven’t heard! http://t.co/eyD4Qvut7y Sun Nov 16 15:07:44 +0000 2014
Check out our Baptism Celebration Video from 11/2. God is AWESOME!: http://t.co/yx6d0ZiOkZ via @YouTube Thu Nov 13 20:02:36 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: "You don't judge a church on its seating capacity but on its sending capacity" -@RickWarren #truth Thu Nov 13 15:16:42 +0000 2014
Thankful for all those who served our great country! http://t.co/RZ2zqYQCQL Tue Nov 11 12:54:10 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: "It never pleases God to play it safe!" #TheValleyWay Sun Nov 09 23:06:00 +0000 2014
RT @robketterling: You may never hold a leadership title, but God sees you holding the servant's towel. He will reward your sacrifices for … Tue Nov 04 13:35:26 +0000 2014
24 baptized last night at VALLEY, bring total in the last 12 months to 81! God is AMAZING!!! #MakingDisciples #GettingItDone Mon Nov 03 14:29:26 +0000 2014
Prayer Cards w/1000+ names of people in our community that’ll be invited to Valley in next 24 months! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/4nVQ44bPsx Mon Oct 27 13:55:12 +0000 2014
Going ‘In His name’ means partnering in His mission. #TheValleyWay http://t.co/HYP1ZaN17w Mon Oct 27 13:39:21 +0000 2014
“Information with Application brings Transformation” #TheValleyWay http://t.co/MMbGoodNJ6 Tue Oct 21 12:57:46 +0000 2014
We’re NOT okay with that! “Beyond Ourselves” http://t.co/nKyBvgyult Mon Oct 20 14:06:03 +0000 2014
Community Group Leadership Training happening NOW at VALLEY! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/yuQ8Wiqt1U Sat Oct 18 13:34:57 +0000 2014
Assembly line engaged prepping awesome Beyond Ourselves giveaway stuff for Sunday. Don’t miss it! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/SgqnyESQhk Fri Oct 17 19:21:38 +0000 2014
Beyond Ourselves series unveiling future of VALLEY kicks-off this Sunday! http://t.co/1xGkmeRRua Thu Oct 16 16:11:13 +0000 2014
If you aren’t willing to lose sight of the shore, you’ll never discover NEW LANDS. @MarkBatterson #ColumbusDay Mon Oct 13 14:28:20 +0000 2014
Great 2 days with @portablechurch planning the launch of our Poughkeepsie campus at @ChurchatRegal in Jan.’15! So excited. Fri Oct 10 00:35:57 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Excited for a fun night w/the GREATEST people, 200+ volunteers in @VALLEY_Online! "To be the greatest, be a servant." … Tue Oct 07 17:41:02 +0000 2014
I will not trust in riches, but in HIM who richly provides! -"Being Rich" series Mon Oct 06 15:14:39 +0000 2014
70% of adults in VALLEY Family in a Community Group after last GroupLink! Life is better CONNECTED!!! Fri Oct 03 12:57:38 +0000 2014