Ordinary People
Living for Jesus Christ
Sundays
at 8:30, 10:15 & 12:00
Location
1072 Route 82
Hopewell Jct., NY 12533
@VALLEY_Online
Prayer Cards w/1000+ names of people in our community that’ll be invited to Valley in next 24 months! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/4nVQ44bPsx Mon Oct 27 13:55:12 +0000 2014
Going ‘In His name’ means partnering in His mission. #TheValleyWay http://t.co/HYP1ZaN17w Mon Oct 27 13:39:21 +0000 2014
“Information with Application brings Transformation” #TheValleyWay http://t.co/MMbGoodNJ6 Tue Oct 21 12:57:46 +0000 2014
We’re NOT okay with that! “Beyond Ourselves” http://t.co/nKyBvgyult Mon Oct 20 14:06:03 +0000 2014
Community Group Leadership Training happening NOW at VALLEY! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/yuQ8Wiqt1U Sat Oct 18 13:34:57 +0000 2014
Assembly line engaged prepping awesome Beyond Ourselves giveaway stuff for Sunday. Don’t miss it! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/SgqnyESQhk Fri Oct 17 19:21:38 +0000 2014
Beyond Ourselves series unveiling future of VALLEY kicks-off this Sunday! http://t.co/1xGkmeRRua Thu Oct 16 16:11:13 +0000 2014
If you aren’t willing to lose sight of the shore, you’ll never discover NEW LANDS. @MarkBatterson #ColumbusDay Mon Oct 13 14:28:20 +0000 2014
Great 2 days with @portablechurch planning the launch of our Poughkeepsie campus at @ChurchatRegal in Jan.’15! So excited. Fri Oct 10 00:35:57 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Excited for a fun night w/the GREATEST people, 200+ volunteers in @VALLEY_Online! "To be the greatest, be a servant." … Tue Oct 07 17:41:02 +0000 2014
I will not trust in riches, but in HIM who richly provides! -"Being Rich" series Mon Oct 06 15:14:39 +0000 2014
70% of adults in VALLEY Family in a Community Group after last GroupLink! Life is better CONNECTED!!! Fri Oct 03 12:57:38 +0000 2014
Powerful having 150+ VALLEY peeps uniting in prayer for 21 days leading up to our Beyond Ourselves series. God is doing it again! Mon Sep 29 15:37:36 +0000 2014
Awesome to see hundreds of new Valley folks signing up for Community Groups last night at GroupLink. God is amazing! Mon Sep 29 12:11:45 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Leaders know feedback is a fact. Invite it & your heart will be prepared to hear. If not, you'll always be defensive &… Wed Sep 24 15:36:45 +0000 2014
Packed house all 3 gatherings for our One for One Sun. for TLC & start of Being Rich series! http://t.co/nIey6jfxEF Sun Sep 21 19:58:46 +0000 2014
Excited for 'One for One' Sunday 9/21 for TLC (Transformation Life Center). VALLEY will donate $1 for all in attendance. See you there! Sat Sep 20 14:51:59 +0000 2014
Excited about the BIG upgrade going on at VALLEY this week. Do the letters HD mean anything to you? Don't miss our gatherings Sunday (9/14)! Wed Sep 10 20:17:55 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: When you don't have what you really want, God is what you really need. Mon Sep 08 02:20:16 +0000 2014