Ordinary People
Living for Jesus Christ
Sundays
at 8:30, 10:15 & 12:00
Location
1072 Route 82
Hopewell Jct., NY 12533
@VALLEY_Online
Excited about the BIG upgrade going on at VALLEY this week. Do the letters HD mean anything to you? Don't miss our gatherings Sunday (9/14)! Wed Sep 10 20:17:55 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: When you don't have what you really want, God is what you really need. Mon Sep 08 02:20:16 +0000 2014
"When you work with what you have, God will give you what you need." Elisha: Ridiculous Provision Mon Sep 08 02:17:04 +0000 2014
Check out the new little touch on the outside of our building. ‘Let your light shine.’ http://t.co/XTSA8eozBD Fri Sep 05 00:51:10 +0000 2014
RT @CSLewisDaily: Look for yourself & you will find.. loneliness, despair, and decay. But look for Christ and you will find Him, and with H… Thu Sep 04 12:55:31 +0000 2014
“Real faith believes BIG but is willing to start SMALL.” -Elisha: Ridiculous Faith Sun Aug 31 20:31:59 +0000 2014
“Your greatest need becomes a blessing when it drives you to depend on God.” -Elisha: Ridiculous Faith Sun Aug 31 20:30:58 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Excited to discuss "6 Ways to Use Your Smartphone For Video in Church Communications" for @VALLEY_Online Team Huddle. … Thu Aug 28 13:21:27 +0000 2014
So awesome to be a Partner with ARC and see 48 life-giving churches planted in the US just this Fall! http://t.co/SmYxPrO1S3 Wed Aug 27 11:00:53 +0000 2014
-Those God uses the most are the ones who hold on to the least. “Elisha: A Tale of Ridiculous Faith” Sun Aug 24 20:56:40 +0000 2014
-You don’t have to understand fully to obey God immediately. “Elisha: A Tale of Ridiculous Faith” Sun Aug 24 20:54:50 +0000 2014
Excited about discussing "6 Insights from the #IceBucketChallenge for Church Communications" in our Team Huddle! Thu Aug 21 15:55:43 +0000 2014
http://t.co/CnotwtMaLh VALLEY Staff Family BBQ! Good times! Sun Aug 17 01:31:51 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: VALLEY Kids Coming To Our New Poughkeepsie Campus http://t.co/R84sDnXKo7 via @VALLEY_Online Sat Aug 16 12:30:44 +0000 2014
“You will never be called to violate the principles of God, as a way to achieve the Blessings of God.” Mon Aug 11 15:43:56 +0000 2014
“The church of Jesus Christ is always at its best when it’s moving!” @GregWilliamson7 Thu Aug 07 02:55:53 +0000 2014
Don’t miss our next V3 meeting where we’ll reveal the site of our Poughkeepsie Campus opening up in January ‘15! http://t.co/TwuuKnuqvi Tue Aug 05 18:47:01 +0000 2014
For the child of God there is no such thing as coincidence! Mon Aug 04 22:49:08 +0000 2014
Excited about “HOW to Know God’s Will” message tomorrow, as we continue our HOW series. See you then! @GregWilliamson7 Sat Aug 02 14:58:14 +0000 2014