Ordinary People
Living for Jesus Christ
Sundays
at 8:30, 10:15 & 12:00
Location
1072 Route 82
Hopewell Jct., NY 12533
@VALLEY_Online
Packed house tonight for VALLEY Girlfriends Christmas Party & Walter Hoving Home ladies. So blessed! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/WECsY6F1ar Thu Dec 11 03:38:51 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Blown away by the heart and generosity of @VALLEY_Online! 2 BIG announcements this Sun. (8:30, 10:15 & 12:00). Can't w… Tue Dec 09 21:58:26 +0000 2014
RT @BrianCHouston: CHURCH: Where lives are changed - Healing is experienced - Acceptance is found - Faith is encouraged - And grace is give… Tue Dec 09 13:55:34 +0000 2014
Poughkeepsie Campus training last night was just amazing! Such a buzz & electricity in the air. Look out Pok, we’re coming! #TheValleyWay Fri Dec 05 16:06:28 +0000 2014
801 in attendance today in our 3 gatherings! Happy Thanksgiving indeed! Sun Nov 30 18:46:44 +0000 2014
1,708 Operation Christmas Child boxes packed by VALLEY Family this year! VALLEY Family you ROCK!!! Sun Nov 30 18:45:06 +0000 2014
Great to have Dr. Ron Cottle here Sunday. His message "Better" on The Golden Rule an instant classic http://t.co/lHTgLLDpVr via @sharethis Tue Nov 25 17:19:36 +0000 2014
Awesome to see the HUGE hearts in the Valley Family! Looks like we hit our goal of 2,000 @OCC_shoeboxes! http://t.co/LTUGb3yrwb Sun Nov 23 21:56:17 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: Jesus said, "GO into all the world..." Matt. 28:19 http://t.co/XA5D9ZeoY5 Wed Nov 19 15:39:15 +0000 2014
Epic & historic day for VALLEY today as we go “Beyond Ourselves” for those who haven’t heard! http://t.co/eyD4Qvut7y Sun Nov 16 15:07:44 +0000 2014
Check out our Baptism Celebration Video from 11/2. God is AWESOME!: http://t.co/yx6d0ZiOkZ via @YouTube Thu Nov 13 20:02:36 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: "You don't judge a church on its seating capacity but on its sending capacity" -@RickWarren #truth Thu Nov 13 15:16:42 +0000 2014
Thankful for all those who served our great country! http://t.co/RZ2zqYQCQL Tue Nov 11 12:54:10 +0000 2014
RT @GregWilliamson7: "It never pleases God to play it safe!" #TheValleyWay Sun Nov 09 23:06:00 +0000 2014
RT @robketterling: You may never hold a leadership title, but God sees you holding the servant's towel. He will reward your sacrifices for … Tue Nov 04 13:35:26 +0000 2014
24 baptized last night at VALLEY, bring total in the last 12 months to 81! God is AMAZING!!! #MakingDisciples #GettingItDone Mon Nov 03 14:29:26 +0000 2014
Prayer Cards w/1000+ names of people in our community that’ll be invited to Valley in next 24 months! #TheValleyWay http://t.co/4nVQ44bPsx Mon Oct 27 13:55:12 +0000 2014
Going ‘In His name’ means partnering in His mission. #TheValleyWay http://t.co/HYP1ZaN17w Mon Oct 27 13:39:21 +0000 2014
“Information with Application brings Transformation” #TheValleyWay http://t.co/MMbGoodNJ6 Tue Oct 21 12:57:46 +0000 2014
We’re NOT okay with that! “Beyond Ourselves” http://t.co/nKyBvgyult Mon Oct 20 14:06:03 +0000 2014